Latest Teachings

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Acts 9:23-43, 01.12.20

Acts 9:23–43

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Acts 8:26-40, 12.29.19

Acts 8:26–40

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Are You a Spoiled Brat? The Gift of God's Love, 12.22.19

Romans 5:5 Matthew 7:11 1 John 4:16 1 John 4:8 Matthew 6:8

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Are You a Spoiled Brat? The Gift of Jesus, 12.15.19

Ephesians 2:8–9 2 Corinthians 5:17 John 3:3 1 Corinthians 12 John 16:8

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Are You a Spoiled Brat? The Gift of Jesus, 12.08.19

Philippians 2 Romans 8:9–11 Romans 8:28–29 Psalm 51 Romans 8:34–39

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Acts 8:9-25, 12.01.19

Acts 8:9–25 John 2:23–24

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Acts 8:1-8 11.24.19

Acts 8:1–8 Psalm 144:15 John 15:21

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Acts 7, 11.17.19

Acts 7

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Acts 6, 11.10.19

Acts 6

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Isaiah 58:1-14
View all