Latest Teachings

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Acts 8:9-25, 12.01.19

Acts 8:9–25 John 2:23–24

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Acts 8:1-8 11.24.19

Acts 8:1–8 Psalm 144:15 John 15:21

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Acts 7, 11.17.19

Acts 7

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Acts 6, 11.10.19

Acts 6

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Isaiah 58:1-14

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Acts 5:12-42, 10.27.19

John 15:20–21 John 16:2 Acts 5:12–42

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Acts 5:1-11, 10.13.19

Acts 5:1–11

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Acts 4:23-37, 10.06.19

Acts 4:1–37

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Acts 4:1-22, 09.29.19

Acts 4:1–22

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Acts 3:12-26, 09.22.19

Ephesians 3:20 Acts 3 Proverbs 16:25

View all